Saturday, February 23, 2013

#AutismExperts TweetChat with Autism Women's Network Feb. 24

Guest: Paula C. Durbin-Westby will discuss #AutismExperts, a new initiative she's working on   which highlights the real autism experts, Autistic people. Sunday February 24th 7pm EST, 6pm CST, 5pm MST, 4pm PST (12am UK, 11am Feb. 25th in Melbourne, Australia). Hosted by Sharon da Vanport and Ibby Anderson-Grace.

Join the conversation! After you sign in to Twitter click on the following link to go to AWN's Tweetchat forum: http://tweetchat.com/room/autismwomen -- Click sign in then click authorize app. Once signed in, turn the speed down 5-6 seconds during the chat.

(AWN Twitter: @Autism_Women -- http://twitter.com/Autism_Women)





NEW: Transcript for the entire TweetChat is here, thanks to Sharon da Vanport.

No comments:

Post a Comment